Obituaries

05/13/2015 - 3:23pm

                Phyllis Jeanne Thornton, 84, of Clarion passed away peacefully on May 5, 2015, at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center in Clarion.

                Phyllis will be interred in Farnam, Nebraska, at a later date.

     ...

08/15/2014 - 4:17pm
Dale Charles Dougherty, 93, of Clarion, passed away Sunday, August 3, 2014 at Israel Family Hospice House in Ames.   Memorial services for Dale Dougherty will be held on Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 10:30 AM at the United Presbyterian Church, 219 1st Street North West in Clarion with Pastor Bill Kem officiating.  Burial will take...
08/07/2014 - 2:22pm
Gaylen Duane Kuperus, 77, of Clarion passed away Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at Iowa Specialty Hospital in Clarion.  He was born in Parkersburg, Iowa May 14, 1937, the son of Sam and Marie Kuperus.   A Celebration of Life for Gaylen Kuperus will be held on Monday, August 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the United Church of Christ...
08/07/2014 - 1:38pm
  Muriel J. Clutter, 88, of Clarion passed away Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at the Iowa Specialty Hospital in Clarion, Iowa.   Funeral services for Muriel Clutter will be held on Friday, August 8, 2014 at 10:30 AM at First United Methodist Church, 201 3rd Avenue North East in Clarion with Pastor Don Morrison officiating. Burial will...
07/21/2014 - 9:32am
                Earl Cramer, 91, of Clarion passed away on Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at Clarion Wellness and Rehab Center in Clarion.                 Funeral services for Earl Cramer will be held on Monday, July 21, 2014 at 11:00 a.m...
07/15/2014 - 9:37am
  LaVonne Larson Price Greene, age 101, of Manhattan, died Friday July 11, 2014 at the Good Shepherd Hospice House in Manhattan.   The family will greet friends during a visitation from 4:00 until 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 17, 2014 at the Yorgensen-Meloan-Londeen Funeral Home in Manhattan.   Graveside Services for LaVonne will...
Syndicate content