Obituaries

03/21/2019 - 12:16pm

Darlene M. (Anderson) Bierl, 84, of Clarion, passed away Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center.

A Mass of Christian Burial for Darlene Bierl was held on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at St. John’s Catholic Church, with Father Jerry Blake officiating; burial at St. John’s Catholic Cemetery in Clarion.

01/23/2019 - 2:27pm
Emma Jean Pate, 93, of Clarion, passed away Sunday, January 20, 2019 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center. Funeral services for Emma Jean Pate will be held on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Holmes Lutheran Church, 2139 Hancock Avenue in Holmes, with Pastor Rich Taylor officiating.  Burial will take place at the Holmes...
01/23/2019 - 11:14am
Anna “Marie” Williams, age 95, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Thursday January 17, 2019 at the Mercy of North Iowa Hospice Center in Mason City, Iowa. Funeral services for Marie will be at 1:00 pm Monday, January 21, 2019 at the First Christian Church in Iowa Falls. A time of fellowship and visitation will be from 11:30 until 12:30...
01/17/2019 - 11:17am
Lloyd W. Hill, 77, of Clarion passed away Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at Iowa Specialty Hospital in Clarion. Memorial services for Lloyd Hill will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at the First United Methodist Church, 201 3rd Avenue North East in Clarion, with Reverend Mike Gudka officiating. Visitation will be an hour prior to...
01/17/2019 - 10:56am
Doris J. (Terwilliger) Chapman, 85, of Eagle Grove passed away Monday, December 3, 2018 at Trinity Regional Hospital in Fort Dodge.   An ISU Cyclones themed Celebration of Doris’ Life will be held on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM at the Red Shed Event Center, 908 2nd Street North West in Clarion.
01/11/2019 - 2:14pm
Anna ‘Shi’ (Schroeder) Reiland, 100, of Clarion passed away Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center. A Mass of Christian Burial for Shi Reiland will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at St. John’s Catholic Church, 608 2nd Avenue Northeast in Clarion, with Father Jerry Blake...
Syndicate content