Obituaries

02/20/2019 - 4:16pm

Betty Lou Riebkes, 88, of Iowa Falls passed away Monday, February 18, 2019, at Scenic Manor Nursing Home in Iowa Falls. Funeral services for Betty Lou Riebkes will be 10:00 am Saturday, February 23, 2019 at the Austinville Christian Reformed Church in Austinville, Iowa. There will be a time of...

01/23/2019 - 11:14am
Anna “Marie” Williams, age 95, of Iowa Falls, Iowa passed away Thursday January 17, 2019 at the Mercy of North Iowa Hospice Center in Mason City, Iowa. Funeral services for Marie will be at 1:00 pm Monday, January 21, 2019 at the First Christian Church in Iowa Falls. A time of fellowship and visitation will be from 11:30 until 12:30...
01/17/2019 - 11:17am
Lloyd W. Hill, 77, of Clarion passed away Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at Iowa Specialty Hospital in Clarion. Memorial services for Lloyd Hill will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at the First United Methodist Church, 201 3rd Avenue North East in Clarion, with Reverend Mike Gudka officiating. Visitation will be an hour prior to...
01/17/2019 - 10:56am
Doris J. (Terwilliger) Chapman, 85, of Eagle Grove passed away Monday, December 3, 2018 at Trinity Regional Hospital in Fort Dodge.   An ISU Cyclones themed Celebration of Doris’ Life will be held on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM at the Red Shed Event Center, 908 2nd Street North West in Clarion.
01/11/2019 - 2:14pm
Anna ‘Shi’ (Schroeder) Reiland, 100, of Clarion passed away Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center. A Mass of Christian Burial for Shi Reiland will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at St. John’s Catholic Church, 608 2nd Avenue Northeast in Clarion, with Father Jerry Blake...
01/11/2019 - 2:13pm
David L. Wiemann, 77, of Indianola and formerly of Alexander, passed away on Thursday, January 3, 2019, at Good Samaritan Society in Indianola. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 AM on Monday, January 7, 2019 at Ewing Funeral Home, 111 Luick’s Lane South in Belmond, with Pastor Nicole Woodley officiating.  Burial will follow at the...
Syndicate content