Obituaries

07/30/2015 - 1:23pm

Helen J. Foss, age 97, of Riceville and formerly of Latimer, passed away Saturday July 25, 2015 at Riceville Family Care and Therapy Center. Funeral services for Helen J. Foss will be held at 11:00 A.M. Friday July 31, 2015 at the Dugger Funeral Home, 320 East Street in Latimer. Pastor Donna Ihns of the Riceville United Methodist Church will officiate. Burial will take place in the Alexander...

07/01/2015 - 11:32am
            Otto Joseph (Joe) Tegland, age 91, of Belmond passed away Thursday April 2, 2015 at the Iowa Specialty Hospital of Belmond.             Graveside memorial services for Joe Tegland will be held at 11:00 A.M. Monday July 6, 2015...
07/01/2015 - 11:31am
            Leroy Watts, 79, of Clarion passed away Saturday, June 27, 2015 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehabilitation Center.             Visitation will be held on Wednesday, July 1, 2015 from 6:00 – 8:00 at Ewing Funeral Home,...
06/17/2015 - 2:19pm
                  Holly A. Link, age 50, of Rowan, passed away Monday May 25, 2015 at her home in Rowan.                 Memorial services for Holly A. Link will be held at 10:30 a.m., Saturday...
06/17/2015 - 2:19pm
                Arnold G. Wendel, age 86, passed away Thursday June 11, 2015 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond.                 Funeral services for Arnold G. Wendel will be held at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at...
06/17/2015 - 2:16pm
                  Arlene Dietrich, age 106, of Dows passed away Tuesday June 9, 2015 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehab Center in Clarion.                 Funeral services for Arlene Dietrich...
Syndicate content