Obituaries

05/17/2019 - 7:40am

Evelyn Jean (Bardwell) Fibikar

            Evelyn Jean (Bardwell) Fibikar, 88 formerly of Clarion, Iowa , passed away at the Rotary Senior Living on March 6, 2019.

            Services for Evelyn will be held June 1, 2019 at the...

04/26/2019 - 7:29am
Jackie (Jack) Lee Bowman Jackie (Jack) Lee Bowman, 85, of Iowa Falls, passed away Wednesday April 24, 2019, at Hansen Family Hospital, Iowa Falls. Visitation will be Saturday April 27, 2019 from 2-4 pm at Linn’s Funeral Home, Iowa Falls. A private burial will be at a later date.
04/24/2019 - 9:17am
Sheridan “Sherry” Y. Schoneman, 83, of Clear Lake, Iowa passed away Monday, April 22, 2019 at the North Iowa Hospice House in Mason City, Iowa. Funeral services for Sherry Schoneman will be 1:30 pm, Friday, April 26, 2019 with a viewing an hour ahead of time, at the Cavalry Baptist Church; 501 4th Street; Parkersburg, Iowa 50665....
04/19/2019 - 2:41pm
Katherine ‘Kat’ L. Lodge, 58, of Clarion, passed away Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Iowa Specialty Hospital in Clarion. A memorial visitation will be held Sunday, April 28, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM at Ewing Funeral Home, 1801 Central Avenue East in Clarion.
04/19/2019 - 7:33am
Alfred R. Pehl   Alfred R. Pehl, age 97, formerly of Clarion, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, March 7, 2019, in Austin, Minnesota. A graveside service with military honors will be held at 2:00 p.m. Friday, May 3, 2019 in Clarion at the Evergreen Cemetery.   Clasen-Jordan Mortuary in Austin is handling arrangements.
04/18/2019 - 11:56am
Joann K. (Lindvall) White, 88, of Clarion passed away Monday, April 15, 2019 at the Rehabilitation Center of Belmond. Funeral services for Joann White will be held on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM at First United Methodist Church, 201 3rd Avenue North East in Clarion with Reverend Mike Gudka officiating. Burial will be held at Evergreen...
Syndicate content